26. September 2022

Ansprechpartner

AmtNameemail
1. VorsitzenderPaulus Wohlfartvorsitzender1@freibauer80.de
2. VorsitzenderAlfred Bauervorsitzender2@freibauer80.de
TurnierleiterSohrab Kohaniturnierleiter@freibauer80.de
Schriftführer Kai Schmidttschriftfuehrer@freibauer80.de
KassenwartHeike Sachkassenwart@freibauer80.de
JugendleiterHeiko Felgendreherjugendleiter@freibauer80.de
SachwartWerner Florigsachwart@freibauer80.de
KassenprüferMichael Wredekassenpruefer1@freibauer80.de
Kassenprüfer Stefan Weberkassenpruefer2@freibauer80.de
TrainerSergey Galdunts
Webmaster/ÖffentlichkeitsreferentChristian Böhmerwebmaster@freibauer80.de
EhrenvorsitzenderKarl Heinz Wohlfartehrenvorsitzender@freibauer80.de
Vorstand